While you're developing a survey, you may want to share your study with another user. If you wish to allow that other user to edit your draft, you can easily transfer the Editor role to that user.
Transferring Editor Role
The page will reload as view-only until your status as Editor is restored.
Claiming the Editor Role
When viewing a survey that someone else is editing, you will see a message in the upper left sidebar.
If you have any questions, please reach out to us in chat, or email email@example.com!